Young Thug – 1017 Thug 3: The Finale (Album Stream)

August 28, 2014  |  Featured, Featured Tapes, Mixtapes/Albums

Young Thug - 1017 Thug 3: The Finale (Album Stream)

Young Thug returns with the third and final installment of ’1017 Thug’.

1017 Records decide to put together a brand new Young Thug project titled ’1017 Thug 3: The Finale’. This one contains 13 tracks and contributions from Gucci Mane, Young LA, MPA Duke, Metro Boomin, DJ Mustard, C4 and more. It is available for purchase on iTunes.

1. 1017 Thug3 Intro (Beast Mode) (feat. Gucci Mane)
2. Alphabetical Order
3. My Bitches Get Money (feat. Gucci Mane)
4. Rich Nigga Shit
5. Fuck Ya Girl
6. Out the Bowl (feat. Gucci Mane)
7. 911
8. LA Swag
9. You the World
10. Rollin Rollin
View In iTunes
11. I Ain’t Drunk Yet
12. Hurt Yo Eyes (feat. Young LA)
13. Around My Way (feat. MPA Duke)

Hit the next page to listen to the album.

Prev1 of 2Next