Iamsu! – Sincerely Yours (Album Cover + Tracklist)

April 9, 2014  |  Covers/Tracklists

Iamsu! - Sincerely Yours (Album Cover + Tracklist)

West Coast rapper Iamsu! is gearing to release his debut album ‘Sincerely Yours’. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist. It will come with 15 tracks and features from 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Too Short, E-40, Berner, Sage The Gemini and more. It is expected to hit stores on May 13th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. No Secret
3. Interlude
4. Only That Real feat. 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini
5. Girls
6. Sincerely Yours feat. 1-O.A.K.
7. Stop Signs
8. I Love My Squad
9. Interlude
10. Back On Your Mind feat. Kool John & Skipper
11. What You ‘Bout feat. Wiz Khalifa & Berner
12. T.W.D.Y. feat. Too Short & E-40
13. Ascencion
14. Problems
15. Martina