Styles P – Phantom And The Ghost (Album Cover + Tracklist)

March 26, 2014  |  Covers/Tracklists

Styles P - Phantom And The Ghost (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Styles P will be releasing his new album ‘Phantom And The Ghost’ on April 29th. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project. It comes with features from Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Rocko, Chris Rivers, Raheem DeVaughn and more. This is a special project because it is the first one that will be released via the newly formed NMC Music Group. Support the album and pre-order now on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Never Safe
2. Creep City (feat. Sheek Louch)
3. Deeper Self
4. World Tour (feat. Vado)
5. Don’t Be Scared (feat. The Bull Pen)
6. Sour (feat. Jadakiss & Rocko)
7. Never Trust (feat. Chris Rivers)
8. Rude Boy Hip Hop (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
9. Other Side (feat. Shae Lawrence)
10. For the Best
11. Smoke All Day (feat. Dyce Payne)
12. We Gettin
13. Same Scriptures
14. So Deep