Future – Honest (Album Cover + Tracklist)

March 10, 2014  |  Covers/Tracklists

Future - Honest (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Future takes to his Instagram account to unveil the official artwork for his upcoming album ‘Honest’. The project is executive produced by Mike Will Made and features Kanye West, Drake, Andre 3000, Wiz Khalifa, Young Scooter, Pusha T, Pharrell, Lil Wayne and Casino. It is expected to hit stores on April 22nd and is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Update: Added the deluxe edition artwork and official tracklist.

Future - Honest (Album Cover + Tracklist)

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope featuring Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino
4. My Momma featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. Honest
6. I Won featuring Kanye West
7. Never Satisfied featuring Drake
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special featuring Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) featuring Andre 3000
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears
13. Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15. I’ll Be Yours
16. How Can I Not featuring Young Scooter
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) featuring Lil Wayne