Pharrell – G I R L (Album Cover + Tracklist)

February 21, 2014  |  Covers/Tracklists

Pharrell - G I R L (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Here is an unexpected surprise. Out of nowhere, Pharrell has announced his new studio album ‘G I R L’ and unveils the official artwork for it. The project will come with 11 tracks and the only confirmed one so far is ‘Happy’. It is set to be released on March 3rd and can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Update: Added the official tracklist. The album contains features from Justin Timberlake, Alicia Keys, Daft Punk and Miley Cyrus.

1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New (ft. Justin Timberlake)
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It Bae (ft. Miley Cyrus)
7. Gust of Wind (ft. Daft Punk)
8. Lost Queen
9. Know Who You Are (ft. Alicia Keys)
10. It Girl

Previously: Pharrell, Nelly, Diddy, Busta Rhymes, Chad Hugo & Snoop Dogg – Live At 2014 NBA All-Star Game (Video)