Ty Dolla $ign – Beach House EP (Cover + Tracklist)

December 11, 2013  |  Covers/Tracklists

Ty Dolla $ign - Beach House EP (Cover + Tracklist)

Ty Dolla $ign has announced that he is planning to kick off 2014 with a new EP called ‘Beach House’. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist. The project will come with 7 tracks and features from Wiz Khalifa, Jay Rock, Fredo Santana, Trey Songz, French Montana, B.O.B., Casey Veggies, Travi$ Scott, Twista and more. It will be available on January 21st via iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Work (feat. Casey Veggies, Twista and Nate Poetics)
2. Paranoid (feat. B.o.B)
3. Paranoid (Remix) (feat. Trey Songz, French Montana & DJ Mustard)
4. Or Nah (feat. Wiz Khalifa & DJ Mustard)
5. Familiar (feat. Travi$ Scott & Fredo Santana)
6. Wood & Leather (feat. Big TC & Pops)
7. Never Be the Same (feat. Jay Rock)