Mixtape: Alley Boy – War Cry

June 3, 2013  |  Mixtapes/Albums

Alley Boy - War Cry

Duct Tape Ent’s Alley Boy is back with his latest mixtape ‘War Cry’. The 21 track project features guest appearances by Future, Trouble, Kirko Bangz, Yo Gotti, Meek Mill, Master P, Fat Trel and more. Production is handled by Young Chop, Key Wane, Havoc, Mouse, Knucklehead and more. I also included the video for ‘See The Signs’.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Alley Boy – Cry | LiveMixtapes

01. Intro [Prod. By Certified]
02. Hate In They Face [Prod. By Invincible]
03. Spend It [Prod. By Mouse]
04. Throwin Up (Feat. Veli Sosa) [Prod. By Nard & B]
05. Mama’s House (Feat. Trouble) [Prod. By Knucklehead]
06. For My Niggas (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Travesty]
07. No Reason (Feat. TK) [Prod. By C-Ballin]
08. No Love (Feat. Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Gutta Girl]
09. All I Do (Feat. Big Bank Black) [Prod. By Lil Neal]
10. Stack It Up (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By Young Chop]
11. Switched Up (Feat. En Afriken)
12. RNGM (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. By D.R.U.G.$.]
13. Bad (Feat. Fat Trel & Master P) [Prod. By Yon Burgandy]
14. I’m That (Feat. Kirko Bangz) [Prod. By Key Wane]
15. Money Counter [Prod. By Prestige Productions]
16. Cocaine (Feat. Fat Trel) [Prod. By The Mekanics]
17. Gotta Get It (Feat. Planet IV) [Prod. By Havoc Of Mobb Deep]
18. Love You (Feat. Taco & Odie)
19. See The Signs (Feat. T-Mack & K Smith)
20. Street Life (Feat. One Hundred) [Prod. By JT]
21. Long Hall (Feat. Kevin Gate & Starlito)
22. Outro