Statik Selektah – Extended Play (Album Tracklist)

May 14, 2013  |  Covers/Tracklists

Statik Selektah - Extended Play (Album Tracklist)

Statik Selektah is set to unleash his latest album ‘Extended Play’ next month. Here is a look at the official tracklist for the LP, which will feature guest appearances by Joey Bada$$, Action Bronson, Raekwon, Sean Price, Hit-Boy, Prodigy, Mac Miller, Styles P, Freddie Gibbs, Bun B, Joell Ortiz, Talib Kweli and much more. Expect it to hit stores on June 18th via Showoff/Duck Down Music.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Reloaded (feat. Pain In Da Ass, Action Bronson, Big Body Bes, Termanology, & Tony Touch)
2. Bird Eye’s View (feat. Raekwon, Joey Bada$$, & Black Thought of the Roots)
3. East Coast (feat. Noreaga & Lil Fame of M.O.P.)
4. 21 & Over (feat. Sean Price & Mac Miller)
5. The Spark (feat. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, & Mike Posner)
6. Make Believe (feat. Freddie Gibbs, Termanology & Ea$y Money)
7. Pinky Ring (feat. Prodigy of Mobb Deep)
8. Funeral Season (feat. Styles P, Bun B, & Hit-Boy)
9. Bring Em Up Dead (feat. Joell Ortiz)
10. Camouflage Dons (feat. Smif N Wessun & Flatbush Zombies)
11. Big City of Dreams (feat. Troy Ave, Push!, Meyhem Lauren, & AG Da Coroner)
12. Gz, Pimps, Hustlers (feat. Wais P & Slaine)
13. My Hoe (feat. Blu, Evidence, & Reks)
14. Love & War (feat. Ea$y Money & Freeway)
15. 100 Stacks (feat. JFK & Strong Arm Steady)
16. Live From the Era (feat. Pro Era) (co-produced by the Alchemist)
17. Game Break (feat. Lecrae, Posdnuos of De La Soul & Termanology)
18. Home (feat. Talib Kweli)