Kelly Rowland – Talk A Good Game (Album Tracklist)

May 21, 2013  |  Covers/Tracklists

Kelly Rowland - Talk A Good Game (Album Tracklist)

Kelly Rowland is finally set to deliver her 4th studio album ‘Talk A Good Game’ on June 18th. Here is a look at the official tracklist for the album. It will feature guest appearances by Beyonce, Michelle Williams, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, The Dream and Kevin Cossom. It is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Freak
2. Kisses Down Low
3. Gone (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Talk a Good Game (feat. Kevin Cossom)
5. Down On Love
6. Dirty Laundry
7. You Changed (feat. Beyoncé & Michelle)
8. I Remember
9. Red Wine
10. This Is Love
11. Street Life (feat. Pusha T)
12. Stand In Front of Me
13. Sky Walker (feat. The-Dream)
14. Put Your Name On It
15. #1