Talib Kweli – Prisoner Of Conscious (Album Cover + Tracklist)

April 14, 2013  |  Covers/Tracklists

Talib Kweli - Prisoner Of Conscious (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Talib Kweli is gearing up to finally release his 5th solo studio album ‘Prisoner Of Conscious’. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the LP, which features guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y, Miguel, Busta Rhymes, Nelly, Melanie Fiona, Marsha Ambrosius and more. Production comes from J.Cole, RZA, Harry Fraud, Sean C and LV, Symbolic One and more.The album now has a release date of May 7th, as it was pushed back due to sample clearance issues.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Human Mic
3. Turnt Up
4. Come Here (feat. Miguel)
5. High Life (feat. Rubix Cube & Bajah)
6. Ready Set Go (feat. Melanie Fiona)
View In iTunes
7. Hold It Now
8. Push Thru (feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds)
9. Hamster Wheel
10. Delicate Flowers
11. Rocket Ships (feat. Busta Rhymes)
12. Before He Walked (feat. Nelly & Abby Dobson)
13. Upper Echelon
14. Favela Love (feat. Seu Jorge)
15. It Only Gets Better (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
16. Outstanding (feat. Ryan Leslie)