Snoop Dogg – Reincarnated (Album Cover + Tracklist)

March 24, 2013  |  Covers/Tracklists

Snoop Dogg - Reincarnated (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Snoop Dogg is gearing up to release his new album ‘Reincarnated’ under the alias Snoop Lion. The LP will be executive produced by Diplo and the Major Lazer production crew. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist. The album features guest appearances by Drake, Chris Brown, Busta Rhymes, Rita Ora, Miley Cyrus, Akon and more. ‘Reincarnated will be hitting stores on April 23rd.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

Spotted: HHNM