Mixtape: Gucci Mane – Trap Back 2

March 15, 2013  |  Featured, Featured Tapes, Mixtapes/Albums

Gucci Mane - Trap Back 2

Gucci Mane reunites with DJ Holiday for the second entry in his ‘Trap Back’ mixtape series. The 17 track project has features French Montana, Travis Porter and Wooh Da Kid. Production is handled by Mike Will Made It, Zaytoven, C4, Southside, Terintino and more. His ‘Trap House 3′ album hits iTunes on July 2nd.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Gucci Mane – Trap Back 2 | DatPiff

1. Dont Deserve It (Prod by Southside)
2. Family Tree (Prod by Fatboi)
3. Playin With The Money (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt)
4. Thirtsy (Prod by C4)
5. Crush (Prod by Zaytoven)
6. Hood Bitches (Prod by C Note)
7. Like I Used 2 (Prod by Zaytoven)
8. Cant Walk ft. Wooh Da Kid (Prod by Terintino)
9. Dumb Fine (Prod by C4)
10. That Pack ft. Travis Porter (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt)
11. Crazy Things
12. Iron On Me (Prod by Metro)
13. Done With Her ft. French Montana (Prod by Zaytoven)
14. Full Of It (Prod by C4 : Spinz)
15. Picture That
16. James Worthy (Prod by D Rich)
17. White Man (Prod by Metro)