Mixtape: Fiend – Lil Ghetto Boy

March 18, 2013  |  Mixtapes/Albums

Fiend - Lil Ghetto Boy

Jet Life’s Fiend is back with his new mixtape ‘Lil Ghetto Boy’. This one comes with 22 new tracks and features guest appearances by Currensy, Smoke DZA, Young Dolph, Styles P, Killa Kyleon & more.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Fiend – Lil Ghetto Boy | DatPiff

1. Mr. Jones
2. Lil Ghetto Boy Anthem
3. The Coolest
4. Actin Up feat. Young Dolph
5. Lil Ghetto Boy
6. Smoke Dance feat. Dice
7. Clockin Doe
8. BB’s Everywhere
9. Just Groovin feat. Devin the Dude
10. Wonderful feat. Curren$y
11. The Price is Right feat. Smoke DZA
12. Lil Sumptin feat. Mouse on the Track
13. Know What It’s Like
14. The Have Nots feat. Corner Boy P
15. Perm n Uzi feat. Shawty Red and Scar
16. Those Jeans feat. Ahmir Williams
17. It’s On feat. Dee Low
18. No Apologies feat. Styles P
19. Play If You Want feat. Killah Kyleon
20. Blue, White, Red
21. Violent Violins
22. Fakin feat. Trouble