Papoose – The Nacirema Dream (Album Cover + Tracklist)

February 23, 2013  |  Covers/Tracklists

Papoose has been working on his debut album “The Nacirema Dream” for many years now and it is finally set to hit stores. Amazon gives us a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project, which boasts features from Mobb Deep, Jim Jones, Jadakiss, Erykah Badu, Remy Ma, DJ Premier and more. The album was supposed to drop on March 5th but was pushed back slightly to March 26th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Motion Picture
3. Mother Ghetto
4. Aim Shoot feat. Mobb Deep
5. Skit
6. Cure feat. Erykah Badu
7. naciremA Dream
8. Pimpin Wont Die
9. 6AM feat. Jim Jones & Jadakiss
10. Skit
11. Law Library Part 8
12. Whats My Name feat. Remy Ma
13. On Top Of My Game feat. Mavado
14. Faith
15. Turn It Up feat. DJ Premier
16. Die Like A G
17. Get At Me feat. Ron Browz
18. Where I Come From feat. Dada stone, Odog, Manson, Kino & C-Brown of Thugacation
19. R.I.P
20. Alphabetical Slaughter Part II / Z to A