Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Album Cover + Tracklist)

February 10, 2013  |  Covers/Tracklists

Justin Timberlake has decided to unveil the official artwork and tracklist for his highly anticipated album “The 20/20 Experience”. The LP, which is executive produced by Timbaland, only contains 10 records and the features are not yet listed. The visual for the lead single ‘Suit & Tie’ has already been shot and should be dropping soon. We also heard ‘Pusher Love Girl’ and ‘That Girl’ at the DIRECTV Super Bowl XLVII party. The album will be hitting stores on March 19th.

Update: Added the artwork and tracklist for the Target edition of the album, which comes with 2 bonus tracks.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie feat. Jay-Z
3. Don’t Hold The Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let The Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor
11. Dress On (Target Exclusive)
12. Body Count (Target Exclusive)