Bow Wow – Greenlight 5 (Mixtape Tracklist)

February 5, 2013  |  Covers/Tracklists

Bow Wow unveils the official tracklist for his upcoming mixtape “Greenlight 5″. The project features an all start lineup of Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Tyga, Jay Rock, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss and more. It is set to be released on March 9th.

Check out the tracklist below.