Rockie Fresh – Electric Highway (Mixtape Cover + Tracklist)

January 17, 2013  |  Covers/Tracklists

Here is a look at the artwork and tracklist for Rockie Fresh’s upcoming mixtape “Electric Highway”. The tape features Rick Ross, Curren$y, Nipsey Hussle and Sasha Go Hard, along with production by Boi1da, The Gift, Lunice, Lifted and more. Full project hits the net on January 21st.

Check out the tracklist below.