Pusha T – Wrath Of Caine (Mixtape Cover + Tracklist)

January 15, 2013  |  Covers/Tracklists

Pusha T is putting the finishing touches on his highly anticipated mixtape “Wrath Of Caine” and it looks like we will be getting it soon. He just revealed the official artwork for the project but didn’t give any further details. Pusha has been on a roll lately so this tape is going to be a must have.

Update: Added the tracklist below. Features from Rick Ross, French Montana, Wale, Troy Ave and more. Production by Kanye West, The Neptunes, Young Chop, Harry Fraud, Jake One, Illmind and more.

Previously: Pusha T Ft Rick Ross – Millions