Mixtape: Rockie Fresh – Electric Highway

January 21, 2013  |  Featured, Featured Tapes, Mixtapes/Albums

Right on schedule, Rockie Fresh releases his first new project since signing with Rick Ross’ MMG label. The tape “Electric Highway” features Rick Ross, Curren$y, Nipsey Hussle and Sasha Go Hard. Production comes from Boi1da, The Gift, Lunice, Lifted and more.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Rockie Fresh – Electric Highway