Mixtape: Pusha T – Wrath Of Caine

January 28, 2013  |  Featured, Featured Tapes, Mixtapes/Albums

The highly anticipated “Wrath Of Caine” mixtape from Pusha T is finally here. The project contains 11 records with features from Rick Ross, French Montana, Wale, Troy Ave and more. Production is handled by Kanye West, The Neptunes, Young Chop, Harry Fraud, Jake One, Illmind and more. This will serve as a prelude to his upcoming Def Jam album “My Name Is My Name”.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Pusha T – Wrath Of Caine | Zippyshare