Mixtape: Gunplay – Cops & Robbers

January 18, 2013  |  Featured, Mixtapes/Albums

The MMG member Gunplay makes his return to the music with another mixtape titled “Cops & Robbers”. This one features Pusha T, Rick Ross, ASAP Rocky, Yo Gotti, Alley Boy and more. Look out for his Def Jam debut album “Medellin” dropping later this year.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Gunplay – Cops & Robbers

01. Intro
02. Bet That (Feat. Pusha T)
03. Hold Me Back (Remix)
04. Drop
05. No Church
06. Definition Of A Plug (Feat. Yo Gotti)
07. I’m A Shooter (Feat. Alley Boy)
08. Clique (Remix) Feat. Rick Ross & Rockie Fresh)
09. Good Kush (Triple C Mix)
10. Ball (Remix)
11. Daddy (Feat. Trina)
12. Ghetto Bird
13. Ross Speaks
14. Ion Beg
15. The Hard Way
16. Ghetto Symphony (Feat. ASAP Rocky)
17. Outro