Lloyd Banks – F.N.O. (Mixtape Cover + Tracklist)

January 19, 2013  |  Covers/Tracklists

Lloyd Banks has announced that he is teaming up with DJ Drama for a new mixtape series titled “A.O.N.” which stands for “All Or Nothing”. The first volume will be titled “F.N.O.” which stands for “Failure’s No Option”. Here is a look at the artwork for the tape.

Update: Added the official tracklist. It comes with features from Raekwon, Styles P, Vado and more.

Check out the tracklist below.

Previously: Lloyd Banks – CPR