Joe Budden – No Love Lost (Album Tracklist)

January 11, 2013  |  Covers/Tracklists

Joe Budden is finally set to drop his new solo effort “No Love Lost” on February 5th via E1. Here is a look at the tracklist for the album, which features Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, French Montana, Kirko Bangz, Royce Da 59, Lloyd Banks, Joell Ortiz, Crooked I and much more. I also included 30 second snippets of the entire album. The LP can be pre-ordered now on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist and listen to the snippets below.

1. Our First Again (Intro)
2. Top of the World (feat. Kirko Bangz)
3. She Don’t Put It Down (feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)
4. NBA (feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
5. You And I (feat. Emanny)
6. Castles
7. All In My Head (feat. Royce Da 59 & Kobe)
8. Skeletons (feat. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I)
9. Ghetto Burbs (feat. Emanny)
10. Last Day (feat. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)
11. Role Play (Interlude)
12. Switch Positions (feat. Omarion)
13. Tell Him Somethin (feat. SLV)
14. Runaway
15. My Time
16. No Love Lost (Outro)
17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) (feat. Fabolous, Twista & Tank)