Truck North – Our American Cousin EP

December 12, 2012  |  Mixtapes/Albums

The Roots Crew affiliate and Money Making Jam Boys member, Truck North, releases his FreeEP entitled “Our American Cousin”. The project features Asher Roth, Black Thought and Rashad. The production on “Our American Cousin” is handled by Ohio’s Rashad (Producer of Stalley’s “Lincoln Way Nights”), and Philadelphia’s upcoming producer-duo The Wurx, as well as Dame The Great and Schoolie V.

Tracklist and download link below.

Download: Truck North – Our American Cousin EP

1. Act One, Scene One (Prod. by Rashad)
2. Traces of Cocaine (Prod. by The Wurxs)
3. So Easy (Prod. by The Wurxs)
4. The Rain Maker (Prod. by The Wurxs)
5. Regardless (Prod. by Rashad)
6. Rock N’ Rolla (Prod. by Dame The Great & Schoolie V)
7. The Rain (feat. Rashad) (Prod. by Rashad)
8. Capital Crime (feat. Black Thought & Asher Roth) (Prod. The Wurxs)