SpaceGhostPurrp – B.M.W. (Black Mans Wealth) EP

December 17, 2012  |  Mixtapes/Albums

Out of nowhere, SpaceGhostPurrp treats us to his new EP “B.M.W. (Black Mans Wealth)”. The project features 13 new cuts and appearances by members of his Raider Klan.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: SpaceGhostPurrp – B.M.W. (Black Mans Wealth) EP

1. B.M.W.
2. Rep FLA (Flawda)
3. Rep Dhat (feat. DoughDough)
4. No Trouble (feat. Nell)
5. V.I.P. (iaintworryinboutit)
6. Po’up
7. Wholelatta Ice
8. Strip Club Still Stickin
9. Cum & Git Yuh Some
10. How She Moan
11. Steelo Ice
12. Swervin
13. K.O.D. (King Of Diamonds) (feat. Simmie, DoughDough, Chris Travis and EthelWulf)