Mixtape: Snow Tha Product – Good Nights & Bad Mornings

December 12, 2012  |  Mixtapes/Albums

Atlantic Records artist Snow Tha Product brings us her latest release “Good Nights & Bad Mornings”. The project features 10 original records with production by Magnificent, ID Labs, Mike Nef, Keise on Track, Money Moss and Sap.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Snow Tha Product – Good Nights & Bad Mornings

01. Good Nights [prod. Money Moss]
02. Cookie Cutter Bitches [prod. Money Moss]
03. Damn It [prod. Money Moss]
04. Fuck Tha Rent [prod. SAP]
05. Hola [prod. Magnificent]
06. Fuck Your Phone [prod. ID Labs]
07. Gettin It [prod. Keise On Track]
08. Lord Be With You [prod. ID Labs and Mike Nef]
09. Im Doing Fine [prod. ID Labs]
10. Bad Mornings [prod. ID Labs]

  • woke arbie

    Every mixtape/album has one or two weak songs on it. Not #GNBM by Snow doe.

  • Missk

    Love this mixtape! :)

  • Love this tape she did her thing