Mixtape: JoJo – Agápē

December 18, 2012  |  Mixtapes/Albums

JoJo teams up with Complex to give us an early listen of her new mixtape “Agápē”, which features 13 new cuts. The project is only available for stream now and a download link will be available on December 20th.

Update: Added the download link.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: JoJo – Agápē

1. Back2thebeginniningagain
2. We Get By
3. Interlude Un
4. Take the Canyon
5. Billions
6. Interlude Duex: Joels Jam
7. Thinking Out Loud
8. Interlude Trois
9. White Girl in Paris
10. LTS reprise
11. André
12. St Patricks Day Interlude
13. Cant Handle the Truth