Uncle Murda – The First 48 (Mixtape Cover + Tracklist)

November 16, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

Uncle Murda is currently putting the final touches on his new mixtape “The First 48″. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project, which will feature French Montana, Ra Diggs, Diddy Bop, Maino, Chanti McCoy and more. Production comes from Grandriggity, Omen, Khalil, Figgs, Scram Jones and more. The tape will be released in full on November 26th. The video for ‘Money Work’ featuring French Montana will drop on the same day.

Check out the tracklist below.

Props: HHDX