The Dream – 1977 (Album Cover + Tracklist)

November 14, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

Last year, The Dream released his free project “1977″ and was very well received. Today, he announced that he will be releasing the project commercially on December 18th via Def Jam. The LP will feature 2 bonus cuts ‘AK47′ and ‘Tender Tendencies’. Hopefully he plans on releasing his new album “The Love IV: Diary Of A Madman” in 2013.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Wake Me When Its Over
2. Used To Be
3. Long Gone
4. Ghetto (feat. Big Sean)
5. Wedding Crasher
6. Rolex (feat. Casha)
7. 1977
8. Wish You Were Mine
9. Real (feat. Pharrell)
10. Form Of Flattery
11. AK47
12. Tender Tendencies

Previously: The Dream Named VP Of A&R At Def Jam Records