Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up (Album Tracklist)

November 1, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

Here is the official tracklist for Nicki Minaj’s upcoming album “Pink Friday Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up”. It features all the tracks from the “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” album as well as 8 bonus records. The new tracks feature appearances by Lil Wayne, Ciara, Tyga, Cassie and more. The album will also come with a 90 minute DVD which features behind the scenes footage from her latest tour. The LP hits stores on November 19th and can be pre-ordred on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Up in Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah (feat. Parker)
4. High School (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. I’m Legit (feat. Ciara)
6. I Endorse These Strippers (feat. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)
7. The Boys (feat. Cassie)
8. Va Va Voom