Mixtape: Lil B – Crime Fetish

November 22, 2012  |  Mixtapes/Albums

Lil B joins in on the Thanksgiving festivities by dropping off his new tape “Crime Fetish”. It contains 22 new based records.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Lil B – Crime Fetish

1. Respect Me
2. Crime Fetish
3. Gone In 60 Seconds
4. Lurk N Twerk
5. Shoot Them Gunz
6. Old Sku Mobbin
7. Stay With The Mack
8. Who Got My Back
9. Stress
10. Thugged Out Bitch
11. Earthquake
12. 3rd World Hustla
13. Suck My Dick Ho Remix
14. Beat My Ho
15. Mona Lisa
16. Lead Work
17. Mac Pressed Over
18. Street Dreams Remix
19. Life
20. Licking The P
21. Gimme Mo Bitches
22. Deez Bitches BASED FREESTYLE

  • JP

    thumbs down I didn’t listen tho just did it cuz too many mixtapes dropping by this guy lol but keep working basedgod