Mixtape: Kid Ink – Rocketshipshawty

November 21, 2012  |  Mixtapes/Albums

After being delayed for an hour, Kid Ink drops off his new mixtape “Rocketshipshawty”. It features YG, Los, Machine Gun Kelly along with production from Young Chop, Cardiak, DJ Mustard, Jahlil Beats and more.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Kid Ink – Rocketshipshawty

1. OG (Prod by Young Chop)
2. Badass (Prod by Devin Cruise)
3. Bossin’ Up (Prod by Lifted)
4. Fresh feat Eric Bellinger (Prod by C4)
5. Weekend feat Devin Cruise (Prod by D1)
6. What They Doin feat YG (Prod by T-Nyce)
7. Holey Moley (Prod by The Arsenals)
8. Can’t Ignore Me (Prod by Cardiak)
9. Firestorm (Prod by EriekOTB)
10. Ghost (Prod by Kyle Justice)
11. Get You High feat Devin Cruise (Prod by Dre$ki)
12. Poppin’ Shit feat Los (Prod by KB)
13. Last Time (Prod by DJ Mustard)
14. Loaded feat K-Shawn & Hardhead (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
15. Keep Up (Prod by Nard N B)
16. Bonus – Hell & Back (Remix) feat MGK (Prod by Ned Cameron)