Mixtape: Action Bronson & The Alchemist – Rare Chandeliers

November 15, 2012  |  Featured, Featured Tapes, Mixtapes/Albums

After releasing “Blue Chips” earlier this year, Action Bronson teams up with producer The Alchemist for his new project “Rare Chandeliers”. He gets some help from Schoolboy Q, Styles P, Sean Price, Roc Marciano, Meyhem Lauren, Evidence, Ag Da Coroner and Big Twin. Watch the video for his single ‘The Symbol’ here.

Tracklist and download link below.

Download: Action Bronson & The Alchemist – Rare Chandeliers

1. Big Body Bes Intro
2. Rare Chandeliers
3. The Symbol
4. Sylvester Lundgren Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner
5. Randy The Musical
6. Demolition Men Feat. Schoolboy Q
7. Eggs On The Third Floor
8. Modern Day Revelations Feat. Roc Marciano
9. Dennis Haskins
10. Bitch I Deserve You Feat. Evidence
11. Gateway To Wizardy Feat. Styles P
12. Blood Of The Goat Feat. Big Twin & Sean Price
13. Mike Vick