LL Cool J – Authentic Hip Hop (Album Cover + Tracklist)

November 19, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

LL Cool J unveils the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming 14th studio album “Authentic Hip Hop”, which is set to be released on February 12th, 2013. The only features come from Joe and Monica.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Something About U (FTW)
2. Where Ya At (BOSS)
3. Take It (feat. Joe)
4. Closer (feat. Monica)
5. Too Late
6. New Love
7. Dream With Me
8. Girl So Bad
9. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup