Joe Budden – A Loose Quarter (Mixtape Tracklist)

November 8, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

After letting go of the first leak ‘More Of Me’, Joe Budden gives us a look at the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape “A Loose Quarter”. It features guest appearances by Royce Da 59, Ab-Soul, Emanny, Tsu Surf and more. The full tape will be released on November 23rd.

Check out the tracklist below.