Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Album Tracklist)

November 12, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

Chief Keef unveils the official tracklist for his upcoming Interscope debut album “Finally Rich”. The LP consists of 12 records with guest appearances by 50 Cent, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, French Montana and Lil Reese. The album will be released on December 18th.

Update: Added the official artwork and tracklist. Album can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like (feat. Lil Reese)
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober (feat. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa)
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin to the Bank
8. Diamonds (feat. French Montana)
9. Ballin
10. Understand Me (feat. Young Jeezy)
11. 3Hunna (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Finally Rich
13. Citgo
14. Kobe
15. Got Them Bands
16. Don’t Make No Sense