Big Boi – Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors (Album Tracklist)

November 20, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

Big Boi reveals the official tracklist for his upcoming album “Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors”. It features collaborations with T.I., Ludacris, ASAP Rocky, Kid Cudi, Killer Mike, B.O.B., Kelly Rowland and more. After being pushed back initially, it is now set to hit stores on December 11th and can be pre-ordered here.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Ascending
2. The Thickets feat. Sleepy Brown
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality feat. Phantogram
5. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris
6. She Hates Me feat. KiD CuDi
7. CPU feat. Phantogram
8. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
9. Mama Told Me feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries feat. Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage feat. Bosko
14. Descending feat. Little Dragon

Deluxe Edition
15. Higher Res feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. Gossip feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce