B.O.B. – Fuck Em We Ball (Mixtape Cover + Tracklist)

November 14, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

B.O.B. gives us a look at the artwork for his upcoming mixtape “Fuck Em We Ball”. The full tape will be hitting the net on November 15th.

Update: Added the official tracklist below. Features come from T.I., Juicy J, Iggy Azalea, Mac Miller, Snoop Dogg and more.

Previously: B.O.B. Ft T.I. & Juicy J – We Still In This Bitch