Tech N9ne – Boiling Point EP (Cover + Tracklist)

October 16, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

Fresh off the release of his “E.B.A.H.” EP, Tech N9ne is ready to hit us with a new project. His new EP “Boiling Point” will be dropping on October 30th. Here is a look at the artwork and tracklist for the project. Krizz Kaliko, Brotha Lynch Hung, Smackola, Aquaelo, Bishop and Eric Boone all make guest apperances.

Check out the tracklist below.

2. Fire in AC (feat. Krizz Kaliko and Smackola from Dirty Wormz)
3. Should I Killer
4. Hunger (fear. Brotha Lynch Hung and Bishop)
5. Paint On Your Pillowcase (feat. Aquaelo)
6. Heavy
7. Alone (feat. Krizz Kaliko and Eric “Ezikuhl” Boone)

Spotted: HHNM