Ne-Yo – R.E.D. (Album Cover + Tracklist)

October 5, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

Ne-Yo is all set to release his new album “R.E.D.” on November 6th. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the LP. It features Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous, Diddy, Tim McGraw and Calvin Harris. Listen to the new single ‘Dont Make Em Like You’ here.

Check out the tracklist below.