Mixtape: Gucci Mane – Trap God

October 17, 2012  |  Featured, Featured Tapes, Mixtapes/Albums

After giving us countless leaks and visuals, Gucci Mane finally delivers his new mixtape “Trap God”. It features Rick Ross, Waka Flocka, Meek Mill, Future, T-Pain, Trae Tha Truth, Kirko Bangz and much more. Production comes from Lex Luger, Drumma Boy, Mike Will Made It, Shawty Red, Zaytoven and more.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Gucci Mane – Trap God | Sharebeast