Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – The Heist (Album Stream)

October 5, 2012  |  Mixtapes/Albums

Seattle’s Macklemore and Ryan Lewis are all set to release their debut album “The Heist” on October 9th. But today they are giving us a chance to hear the LP in its entirety before it hits stores. The project features guest appearances by Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul and much more. It can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Listen to the album below.

1. Ten Thousand Hours
2. Can’t Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton)
3. Thrift Shop (feat. Wanz)
4. Thin Line (feat. Buffalo Madonna)
5. Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert)
6. Make the Money
7. Neon Cathedral (feat. Allen Stone)
8. BomBom (feat. The Teaching)
9. White Walls (feat. ScHoolboy Q & Hollis)
10. Jimmy Iovine (feat. Ab-Soul)
11. Wing$
12. A Wake (feat. Evan Roman)
13. Gold (feat. Eighty4 Fly)
14. Starting Over (feat. Ben Bridwell)
15. Cowboy Boots
16. Castle
17. My Oh My
18. Victory Lap