Keyshia Cole – Woman To Woman (Album Tracklist)

October 21, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

After giving us a look at the artwork last week, Keyshia Cole takes to her Twitter to give us a look at the records that will make it onto the album. The guest features are Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Ashanti, Robin Thicke and Elijah Blake. “Woman To Woman” will be hitting stores on November 19th.

Update: Added the deluxe edition tracklist. The Target version will also have ‘Wonder’ and ‘Cant Make U Love Me’.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Enough Of No Love (Featuring Lil Wayne)
2. Zero (Featuring Meek Mill)
3. Missing Me
4. Trust And Believe
5. Get It Right
6. Woman To Woman (Featuring Ashanti)
7. Wonderland (Featuring Elijah Blake)
8. I Choose You
9. Stubborn
10. Hey Sexy
11. Forever
12. Next Move (Featuring Robin Thicke)
13. Who’s Gonna Hold Me Down
14. Why Lie
15. Signature