Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d. city (Album Tracklist)

October 2, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

With his debut album finally hitting stores on October 22nd, Kendrick Lamar decides to reveal the official tracklist. “good kid, m.A.A.d. city” will feature Drake, Dr. Dre, MC Eiht, Jay Rock, Mary J Blige and more. It is available for pre-order now on iTunes. You can catch Kendrick performing tomorrow night on Jimmy Fallon’s show.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter (Prod. by Tha Bizness)
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Prod. by Sounwave)
3. Backseat Freestyle (Prod. by Hit-Boy)
4. The Art of Peer Pressure (Prod. by Tabu)
5. Money Trees (feat. Jay Rock) (Prod. by DJ Dahi)
6. Poetic Justice (feat. Drake) (Prod. by Scoop DeVille)
7. good kid (Prod. by Pharrell)
8. m.A.A.d city (feat. MC Eiht) (Prod. by Sounwave & THC)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Prod. by T-Minus) [Extended Version]
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst (Prod. by Like of Pac Div & Skhye Hutch)
11. Real (feat. Anna Wise) (Prod. by Terrace Martin)
12. Compton (feat. Dr. Dre) (Prod. by Just Blaze)
13. The Recipe (feat. Dr. Dre) (Prod. by Scoop DeVille) [Bonus Track]
14. Black Boy Fly (Prod. by Rahki) [Bonus Track]
15. Now or Never (feat. Mary J. Blige) (Prod. by Jack Splash) [Bonus Track]
16. Collect Calls (Bonus Track)
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Prod. by T-Minus) [Bonus Track]