Album: JMSN – †Priscilla†

October 24, 2012  |  Mixtapes/Albums

In honor of his work on Kendrick Lamar’s “good kid m.A.A.d. city” LP, JMSN has released his debut studio album “†Priscilla†” for free download. The set will only be available sans payment for a limited time. JMSN provides all production on the album, which features a guest appearance by Boldy James. This project is definitely a dope one so be sure to check it out. JMSN is also working on an EP with Ab-Soul so expect to hear more about that soon.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: JMSN – †Priscilla†

01. Choices
02. Jameson
03. Alone
04. Do U Remember The Time
05. Somewhere
06. Hotel
07. Something
08. Fallin
09. Love and Pain
10. Fire
11. Jameson Pt. II
12. Runaway
13. Girl I Used to Know (ft. Boldy James)
14. Let U Go
15. Lights
16. Nunca Se Sabra