Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Album Tracklist)

September 25, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

Wiz Khalifa gives us a look at the 17 tracks that will make the cut for his upcoming album “O.N.I.F.C.”. It will feature guest appearances from Camron, 2 Chainz, Pharrell, The Weeknd, Juicy J, Akon, Chevy Woods and more. The LP will be released on December 4th and can pre-ordered on iTunes.

Update: Added the official tracklist with all the features.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin’
4. Let It Go (feat. Akon)
5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell, Tuki Carter & Amber Rose)
12. Initiation (feat. Lola Monroe)
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated (feat. Chevy Woods & Juicy J)
18. Bout Me (feat. Problem & Iamsu) [Bonus Track]
19. Stackin (Bonus Track)
20. Mary 3x (Bonus Track)