Mixtape: Colin Munroe – Unsung Hero

September 4, 2012  |  Mixtapes/Albums

Colin Munroe teams up with Karmaloop to release his new mixtape “Unsung Hero” featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, RZA, Pusha T,K.Flay, Memoryhouse and Cassie. His debut album drops early 2013 via Capitol Records.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Colin Munroe – Unsung Hero

1. The Fight of My Life ft. Pusha T (Alt Version)
2. Over It
3. I’m Not Drunk ft. Cassie (Interlude)
4. Fucking Amazing
5. Invincible ft. RZA & Memoryhouse (Prod. RZA)
6. Scars N Stars ft. Kendrick Lamar & Ab-Soul
7. Wasted White 4.17
8. Not Love ft. Cassie (Interlude)
9. Your Eyes ft. K.Flay
10. Whatever Became of You