Lil Fame & Termanology – Fizzyology (Album Cover + Tracklist)

September 21, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

Here is a look at the artwork and tracklist for Lil Fame and Termanology’s joint album “Fizzyology”. The project features guest appearances by Bun B, Busta Rhymes, Styles P, Freeway, M.O.P. and more. It will be hitting stores on November 6th.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. After Midnight
02. Fizzyology
03. Hustler’s Ringtone (feat. Bun B)
04. The Greatest
05. From The Streets (feat. Freeway)
06. Play Dirty (feat. Busta Rhymes & Styles P)
07. It’s Easy
08. Too Tough For TV
09. Pray For Me (feat. Kira)
10. Not By You
11. Family Ties
12. Endtro (Fame & Glory)
13. Lil Ghetto Boy (feat. Lee Wilson)
14. Crazy (feat. M.O.P.)
15. Thuggathon