Freddie Gibbs – Baby Face Killa (Mixtape Tracklist)

September 21, 2012  |  Covers/Tracklists

Freddie Gibbs releases the official tracklist for his upcoming project “Baby Face Killa”, which is set to drop on September 25th. The tape will feature Young Jeezy, Jadakiss, Kirko Bangz, Dom Kennedy, Jay Rock, Curren$y and more. A DJ Drama hosted version will be released for free and an untagged version will drop on iTunes. Also included is a 5 minute preview of the project.

Check out the tracklist below.