Dominic Lord – Fashion Show EP

September 14, 2012  |  Mixtapes/Albums

Former ASAP Mob affiliate Dominic Lord drops off his 8 track EP titled “Fashion Show”. This will serve as his official introduction to the world. Only feature is from Pusha T.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Dominic Lord – Fashion Show EP

01. Fashion Show
02. Wrong For Right
03. The Glass Fight (Interlude)
04. Message Failure
05. Pierce
06. Mozart, Go
07. Colour Me Red
08. Pierce (Remix) (feat. Pusha T)